Website Manager

Now translate our site into another language! Click the image next to the login button.

Framingham Baseball

Board of Directors - List

General Information: [email protected]
Treasurer/Finance: [email protected]
Fundraising Opportunities: [email protected]
Equipment/Uniforms: [email protected]
Registration: [email protected]

Majors, Alex Perez - [email protected]
Class A, Richard Shaw - [email protected]
Rookie, Scott Jesman - [email protected]

Josh Misiph  – President
Mike Milewski – Vice President – Senior Leagues
Eldon Dunbar – Vice President – Little League
Mark Smithers – Treasurer

Sarah Burns - Secretary

Scott Kirby - Umpire in Chief

Chuck Schneider - Registrar

Mark Albright

Adrian Dalton

Jason DeVeau

Brian Dominguez

John Duffy

Vinny Ferrara

Maria Ganong

Scott Jesman

Joel Kornbleit

Alex Perez

Richard Shaw

Mike Winders


Meet the Board

We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth baseball and softball experience possible! We are proud to bring you a group of highly accomplished coaches and administrators. Read the bios below to learn more about your coach and other leaders in our community.

Josh Misiph

Phone: 508-648-9777
Email:  [email protected]

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Flickr
  • YouTube

About Josh Misiph:

Contact Us

Framingham Baseball League

PO Box 1053 
Framingham, Massachusetts 01701

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Framingham Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login